Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathy Morgan

Cathy Morgan

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Morgan
"Grrat rates! Very helpful with coverage."
Profile photo of Sean Gordon

Sean Gordon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Gordon
"I was fortunate enough to do my training with R.K. and his team as an agent intern. After my 21 plus years in the insurance industry I was blessed to learn so much about how to run an office with honesty, integrity, and customer care. They are also extremely knowledgeable and skilled to put customers in the coverage to fit your needs first. I recommend R.K. and his team in all lines of auto, home, life, health, business, and commercial coverage. I am blessed to now call him my friend."
Profile photo of Lizzy Grayce

Lizzy Grayce

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizzy Grayce
"Ms.Parrish is an amazing person to work with. She is always very helpful with anything I need help with. I highly recommend her for any assistance needed!"
Profile photo of Patricia Nelson

Patricia Nelson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Nelson
"We needed to find new home owners insurance & Ethan was so very helpful & made everything so simple. He researched our options & reviewed them with us & we chose the one that most met our needs. We highly recommend State Farm & Ethan."
Profile photo of Brie Nixon

Brie Nixon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Nixon
"Kayleigh Parrish has excellent customer service. She is most definitely one of a kind!"
Profile photo of Shaquita Hall

Shaquita Hall

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shaquita Hall
"I received an email with a quote that was 80.00 less than what I was paying another insurance company . Called Zach and he managed to save me over 100.00 per month. I felt like he had my best interest at heart and that I wasn’t another number and/or sale. Glad to be doing business with the Clinton rd team."
Profile photo of Elyse Clark

Elyse Clark

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyse Clark
"I’m a new customer and am very happy with the personal service. My agent answered all my questions and explained everything clearly. I like having State Farm’s excellent reputation to count on. I would recommend this business."
Profile photo of Thomas Gardner

Thomas Gardner

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gardner
"Great people friendly"
Profile photo of Nan E Puckett

Nan E Puckett

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nan E Puckett
"Very pleased to be a returning customer to SF They're trustworthy & best of all, they're saving me a lot on my premium. Anyone looking for the best insurer of cars or property should look no further than SF."
Profile photo of Brian McLamb

Brian McLamb

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian McLamb
"Just started getting insurance through these guys. Seem to be very good folks"
Profile photo of gabebledsoe74

gabebledsoe74

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabebledsoe74
"Very respectful and helpful"
Profile photo of Joannah Shoushtarian

Joannah Shoushtarian

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joannah Shoushtarian
"Excellent service with quick reply. Found amazing policy with best rate!"
Profile photo of Annette Mckoy

Annette Mckoy

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Mckoy
"Everyone was very polite they explained everything in detail that I would understand and answer all my questions I would recommend other people to go check them out"
Profile photo of Jerry Horne

Jerry Horne

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Horne
"April , is always eager to help me , and understanding of my situation due to work related injuries, I can count on her to Always put my concerns first when working with me, She is definitely one of the Nicest State Farm Personel to work with. Thank You Very Much April, Jerry"
Profile photo of Amanda Rae

Amanda Rae

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Rae
"I've been having trouble with my current insurance comp.taking payments out to early ,which may cause an over draft ,charging me well over $20 for renters insurance ect...So I was just looking around and Steve called after putting my info in to find something better . To say he has went above and beyond to get me a much cheaper deal on not only the renters insurance (like $15 cheaper) but has me feeling quite good that I wont have to worry about my payment coming out earlier and earlier every month. I've never actually laughed while on the phone with an insurance company until this week. I will update after i get everything started but so far I'm super happy with just the customer service experience. Defin. check them out if you live in NC or VA(he said he can keep it going even after I move back to VA cause he is licensed in a few states.Thanks Steve !"
Profile photo of Lara Johnson

Lara Johnson

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Johnson
"Our car was damaged and fixed within 5 days. Praters people put us in contact with all the right people. April and Zack were the best We even got a call from RK himself checking on us"
Profile photo of E STU (QXPAT)

E STU (QXPAT)

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E STU (QXPAT)
"They were able to proved an lower cost policy for my two vehicles, while improving my coverage. Thanks Zack, for the help and assistance."
Profile photo of Shayla McMillan

Shayla McMillan

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla McMillan
"I have been with my insurance agency for awhile and they are awesome!!! They are very professional and courteous. I love April Howington, Customer Relations Representative. She rocks!!! Thank you, State Farm for meeting all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Blanche Crockton

Blanche Crockton

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanche Crockton
"On behalf of John and Blanche, we would like to thank you for your assistance with everything! Your kindness is really appreciated and your staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of alice rhodie

alice rhodie

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alice rhodie
"RK Prater and his staff are excellent to work with. They helped me save money on my commercial, home, and rental properties insurance. They are like family. Ron is always available if you have an urgent need. He has helped me at 10pm at night. Even when an accident is bad he always make you feel better. We appreciate this office and I would recommend them over any other State Farm office and other insurance companies in this area."
Profile photo of Ethan Myers

Ethan Myers

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Myers
"Everyone in the office is very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Kim Bunyan

Kim Bunyan

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bunyan
"Outstanding and friendly customer service and support. Excellent prices. Always ready to patiently answer questions. We LOVE Zack!!!"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Parrish

Kayleigh Parrish

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Parrish
"This place is the best for insurance. They have a helpful and polite staff and I know if I need anything they are one call away!"
Profile photo of Richard Myers

Richard Myers

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Myers
"I just relocated to this state and had to change my car insurance over to NC RK was very helpful and handled everything that I had to do to change my insurance over he was very helpful and informative to me I have had nothing but good things to say about State Farm they have always been devoted to their clients.. Thank You"
Profile photo of Sandy McKenzie

Sandy McKenzie

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy McKenzie
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"