Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: RK Prater

State Farm® Insurance Agent

RK Prater

5 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of twanda butler

twanda butler

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are nice and very courteous. I would recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Brady

Kim Brady

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy process getting insurance. Great rates. Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Parrish

Kaleb Parrish

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chanie sparrow

chanie sparrow

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best team ever. They go above and beyond to help you, no matter your situation every single time."
Profile photo of AMBER NICOLE

AMBER NICOLE

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since I was 16 they are fantastic.... if you are looking for a family staff to treat u right this is the place to be. Teresa is over top super helpful. & always respectful with quick response. I luv state farm."
Profile photo of Melissa Barnes

Melissa Barnes

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place for insurance. The service was awesome. I received a lower rate on my insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Carrie Haney

Carrie Haney

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of All Good

All Good

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy to switch over to State Farm. Very affordable. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Ivy Thomas

Ivy Thomas

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeremy George

Jeremy George

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best customer service and personal care you could ever ask for! If your not with RK your missing out."
Profile photo of Melinda Gadzala

Melinda Gadzala

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zach is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Holly Wood

Holly Wood

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing help."
Profile photo of kevin bradley

kevin bradley

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Scherrell Spraggins

Scherrell Spraggins

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so glad to have agents like Ms April, she always there when I need her help understanding or figuring out a bill. Glad to know State Farm has professional agents to where I can work with no worries, thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Ervin Graham

Ervin Graham

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't choose any other Company but Rk Prater state farm insurance, thanks to April"
Profile photo of Morgan Ashleigh Drake

Morgan Ashleigh Drake

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shayla McMillan

Shayla McMillan

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My insurance agency is awesome!!! They are very professional and courteous. I love April!!! Thank you, State Farm for meeting all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of darrin patterson

darrin patterson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This ofc is fantastic. They are always willing to help with any of my auto insurance needs. April is always helpful with any billing questions. Definitely the go to place for your auto, home & life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Maxwell

Lisa Maxwell

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"April, Zach and Nick are always there to help me when I need it. Thank you all so much."
Profile photo of Dee Rhody

Dee Rhody

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hommati 196

Hommati 196

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast turnaround ! I inquired about a new quote because I was paying too much with my previous commercial insurance policy. Within 24 hours I had a new policy and literally saving almost 100.00 am month on insurance. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wanda Tew

Wanda Tew

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff! Always there for whatever your needs might be. So helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Speedy Todd

Speedy Todd

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5